Volume 3, 2010-2010

H. V. Jagadish
Steering Committee:
Serge Abiteboul, Peter Apers, Philip Bernstein, Elisa Bertino, Peter Buneman, Martin Kersten, Z Meral Ozsoyuglu
Guest Editors for Vol 3, Nos. 1 and 2, Aug 2010:
Elisa Bertino, Paolo Atzeni, Kian Lee Tan, Yi Chen, Y. C. Tay
Information Director:
Gerald Weber
Review Board:

Volume 3, No. 1

Volume 3, No. 2

PVLDB is part of the VLDB Endowment Inc.

Privacy Policy