Volume 1, 2008-2008

H. V. Jagadish
Steering Committee:
Serge Abiteboul, Peter Apers, Philip Bernstein, Elisa Bertino, Peter Buneman, Martin Kersten, Z Meral Ozsoyuglu
Guest Editors for Vol 1, Nos. 1 and 2, Aug 2008:
Peter Buneman, Beng Chin Ooi, Kenneth Ross, Gerald Weber
Information Director:
Gerald Weber
Review Board:

Volume 1, No. 0

PVLDB is part of the VLDB Endowment Inc.

Privacy Policy